Dennis Drotar Distinguished Research Award in Pediatric Psychology

Deadline: December 1,2020
Sponsor: Division 54

Formerly known as the Logan Wright Distinguished Research Award, this award recognizes excellence and significant contributions in establishing the scientific base of pediatric psychology. Nominations can be made for one particularly significant contribution or a series of contributions in a programmatic area. Nominations and endorsements should include an evaluative summary of the contribution, noting the positive impact of the nominee’s research and detailing the extent of scholarship given in productivity.

The recipient may be invited to give an award presentation at SPP's annual conference.

Nominees must be current members of Div. 54.

Self-nominations will not be considered since this award represents recognition of scholarly contributions by one's peers.

2020: Keith Owen Yeates

2019: David E. Sandberg

2018: Deborah Wiebe

2017: David C. Schwebel

2016: Cynthia Gerhardt

2015: Jan Wallander

2014: Tonya M. Palermo

2013: Scott W. Powers

2012: Meg Zeller

2011: Sean Philipps

2010: Patrick McGrath

2009: Maureen Black

2008: Ronald T. Brown

2007: Barbara Morrongiello

2006: Tim Wysocki

2005: Grayson Holmbeck

2004: Robert Noll

2003: Karen Gil and Lori Stark

2002: Anne Kazak

2001: Alexander Quittner

2000: Ray Mulhern

Share This Page :