Donald K. Routh Early Career Award

Deadline: December 1,2020
Sponsor: Division 54

This award recognizes significant contributions of an early career member of SPP to the field of pediatric psychology in research, clinical training and service.

The recipient may be invited to give an award presentation at SPP's annual conference.

To qualify for the award, an SPP member must have received his or her PhD no more than ten years prior to the SPP meeting date in which the honor is awarded.

Self-nominations are acceptable.


2020: Marisa E. Hilliard

2019: Erica Sood

2018: Melanie Noel

2017: Christopher C. Cushing and David Fedele

2016: Despina Stavrinos

2015: Katie Devine

2014: Amy Lewandowski Holley

2013: Kristoffer S. Berlin

2012: Laura Simons

2011: Rebecca Pillai-Riddell

2010: Jill MacLaren Chorney

2009: Avani Modi

2008: Kevin A. Hommel

2007: Melissa Alderfer

2006: David Schwebel

2005: Christine Chambers

2004: Randi Streisand

2003: Edith Chen

Share This Page :