Congrats to SPP Awards winners!

CONGRATULATIONS to the winners of SPP Awards this year, who were each honored during the opening ceremonies at SPPAC 2018

  • Michael C. Roberts Award for Outstanding Mentorship: Ron Blount, PhD
  • Award for Distinguished Contributions to Diversity: Lori Crosby, PhD
  • Carolyn S. Schroeder Award for Outstanding Clinical Practice: Meghan McAuliffe Lines, PhD
  • Donald K. Routh Early Career Award: Melanie Noel, PhD
  • Dennis Drotar Distinguished Research Award: Deborah Wiebe, PhD
  • Wright Ross Salk Award for Distinguished Service: Tim Wysocki, PhD

Check out the "Awards" page for more information!

Choose Category: 
Short Description: 

A huge CONGRATS to winners of SPP Awards, honored during opening ceremonies at SPPAC 2018! Read more...

News Image: 
News Date: 
Thursday, April 5, 2018

Quick links

Progress Notes

Share This Page :